skip navigation

Contact Us

West Ottawa Soccer Club

Office Address:  1927 Richardson Side Road, Carp, Ontario  K0A 1L0
Phone:  613-831-1135
Fax:  613-831-1730
Mailing Address:  P.O. 91013 Kanata, ON  K2T 0A3
 
Hours of Operation:
9AM to 5PM, Monday through Friday*
CLOSED,  Saturday & Sunday
 
*KSC Pro Shop for apparel purchases are available through TMSI (front desk) after hours when the domes are in use.  Please call ahead to ensure someone is available if you are making a trip out our way late in the evening!
 

STAFF

General Manager Brian Mason

General Manager Brian Mason

Email: gm@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x102

Operations Manager/ U8-U18 Rep & Field Coordinator Chris Bascelli

Operations Manager/ U8-U18 Rep & Field Coordinator Chris Bascelli

Email: c.bascelli@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x104

U8-U18 Recreation Coordinator Colin Arsenault

U8-U18 Recreation Coordinator Colin Arsenault

Email: youthrec@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x107

Club Head Coach U4-U7 Cathy Briggs

Club Head Coach U4-U7 Cathy Briggs

Email: weewarriors@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x108

Club Head Coach U11-U14 (Rep & OPDL) Kwame Telemaque

Club Head Coach U11-U14 (Rep & OPDL) Kwame Telemaque

Email: k.telemaque@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x119

Club Head Goalkeeper Coach U8-U18 (Rep) Andrei Badescu

Club Head Goalkeeper Coach U8-U18 (Rep) Andrei Badescu

Email: andrei@wosc.com

Registrar & Events Coordinator Gianfranco Manto

Email: admin@wosc.com

Phone: 613 831-1135 x113

Technical Director Kristina Kiss

Technical Director Kristina Kiss

Email: k.kiss@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x103

Finance Manager David Cooper CPA, CMA

Email: finance@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x105

Adult Coordinator & Head Referee Bruce Hartill

Adult Coordinator & Head Referee Bruce Hartill

email: b.hartill@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x106

Club Head Coach U8-U10 Rep Mike Popiel

Club Head Coach U8-U10 Rep Mike Popiel

Email: m.popiel@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 831-1135 x117

Club Head Coach U15-U18 (Rep, OPDL, Showcase) Russell Shaw

Club Head Coach U15-U18 (Rep, OPDL, Showcase) Russell Shaw

Email: r.shaw@wosc.com

Phone: (613) 218-3258

Operations Assistant / Goalkeeper Coach U8-U18 (Re Scott Stuart

Operations Assistant / Goalkeeper Coach U8-U18 (Re Scott Stuart

Email: s.stuart@wosc.com

Phone: 613 831-1135 x101

Board of Directors

President Steve Rosettani

President Steve Rosettani

Director at Large Julie Springer-Aass

Director at Large Julie Springer-Aass

Vice President Rick Blaiklock

Vice President Rick Blaiklock

Director at Large Jason Southcombe

Director at Large Daniel Dandurand

Director at Large Jeff Seeton

Director at Large Jeff Seeton

Volunteers

Womens Competitive Convenor Peter Green

Womens Competitive Convenor Peter Green

Mens Competitive Convenor Mike Watson

Mens Competitive Convenor Mike Watson

Oldtimers Convenor Brian Niebuhr

Oldtimers Convenor Brian Niebuhr

Discipline Chair Colin Arsenault

REPORTING A PROBLEM

As hard as we work to prevent problems from happening problems or issues do arise.

As such, we ask you not take matters into your own hands. Please try to resolve the issue with your coach, manager, or convener first. If you are still not satisfied or the issue is very serious, we would like to hear about it.  Click on the link below to report problems, issues, or concerns that are of a substantial nature ie. Potential Code of Conduct violations.

West Ottawa Soccer is committed to providing a transparent, consistent, and quick acting process for dealing with problems.

As such our Feedback Committee has the responsibility of ensuring your problem is acknowledged and passed on for appropriate action within 24hrs.

. To Report Club Problems or Issues

. To Report Club Problems or Issues

Email: feedback@wosc.com